ukVac.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Trading Post > Free Stuff
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Free Crystal Maze cab
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Skin:


Free Crystal Maze cab

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
aeroflott View Drop Down
Senior Members
Senior Members
Avatar
A different league

Joined: 22 Apr 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 2604

Feedback: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aeroflott Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Free Crystal Maze cab
    Posted: 22 Mar 2018 at 6:32pm
I have a Crystal Maze cab here that someone can take away for free before I scrap it.

The monitor has been removed, but everything else is there.

When plugged in, it reported the following error:


No keys, trackball seems pretty smooth. Come take it away! Cab is located in Swindon.

Again, there is no monitor!

This is what you're getting:





Back to Top
griffo83x View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 28 Sep 2013
Location: midlands
Status: Offline
Points: 3410

Feedback: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote griffo83x Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2018 at 6:42pm
For a second i thought it said  free crystal meth lab LOL

nice freebie 


Edited by griffo83x - 22 Mar 2018 at 6:43pm
wanted video wizard/ Ec midi / similar jamma cab :)
Back to Top
aeroflott View Drop Down
Senior Members
Senior Members
Avatar
A different league

Joined: 22 Apr 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 2604

Feedback: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aeroflott Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2018 at 8:36pm
Edit: still available.

Edited by aeroflott - 22 Mar 2018 at 9:56pm
Back to Top
JohnBud View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar
There's only one JB, only one JB!

Joined: 15 Aug 2010
Location: lanarkshire
Status: Offline
Points: 3310

Feedback: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JohnBud Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Mar 2018 at 7:13am
if you scrap it can i have the power side of it ??? i have a prize invaders with a similar set up but has power issues. 

cheers.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.184 seconds.