ukVac.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Off Topic > Modern Gaming
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - My game coming on Switch soon - Steam DEMO here
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Skin:

My game coming on Switch soon - Steam DEMO here

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
User
User

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dlightbulb Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: My game coming on Switch soon - Steam DEMO here
    Posted: 19 Feb 2019 at 4:51pm

Hey guys

The game my Brother and I have been working on for the past 4 years is almost ready for release. It has been a real labour of love and I'd love for you guys to check it out:

There's a free demo up on Steam now and the game will be coming to Steam and Switch in the next month or so hopefully (it's currently going through the rigorous Nintendo checks)

Let me know what you think!

Thanks

Dave

Bensonrad View Drop Down
STILL looking for an Outrun & Paperboy!

5 Years of Supporting ukvac.com!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bensonrad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Feb 2019 at 5:00pm
How much is the game on the PC in steam?
Wanted: Super Pacman Bezel, Millipede Euro inner Bezel. Small Cabaret Project Cab, Exterminator set up. Always after Millipede/Paperboy/Super Pacman/Outrun/Taito S.I PCBs
Steveylou View Drop Down
User
User

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steveylou Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Feb 2019 at 5:06pm
Congratulations Dave. Fantastic achievement!

I'll grab the Steam demo now. Thumbs Up
dlightbulb View Drop Down
User
User

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dlightbulb Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Feb 2019 at 5:22pm
Thanks guys!

Not sure what price point it's going to be yet, but will let you know as soon as I can
joe34 View Drop Down
User
User